Molly Maddison Series

Molly Maddison Book 1 - Crypt Keeper


Molly Maddison grew up in a funeral home that unfortunately backed up to the largest Insane Asylum in the state. Very few understand what happens after death, Molly does. While other children were playing in the park with their living friends, Molly was in the cemetery playing with the dead. To say she is troubled is an understatement.

Now Molly has a new plan, to attempt to lead a normal life, and ban the contact with any of the dead. Realizing that she is madly in love with one of them was never part of that plan. However neither life or death ever go as planned and Molly is called upon to perform her role as the family Crypt Keeper…

Where to buy: kindle-icon-black goodreadslogo


Molly Maddison Book 2 - Legends of The Crypt


I’ve never been your average girl, seeing the dead has always been a way of life for me. I’d made peace with it, for the most part anyway and tried to lead a normal life as possible. I went away to school, with intentions to make a difference in the world. All that changed one day when my dad died and I got dragged into a world of deadly creatures and ancient legends….

Molly Maddison soon finds out that nothing and no one is what they seem and it is serious grow up time. In her fight to stay alive and make things right, Molly must find the spear of legends—a weapon spelled into hiding centuries ago by a Crypt Keeper, the only weapon that will send the inhabitants of hell to a final death. Molly is torn between two deadly immortals: Levi, an entity as irresistible as he is dangerous, and Damon Night, her Guardian and sworn protector. 
For centuries the Crypt Keepers of the living dimension have kept the gates of hell sealed. Now that the creatures are leaking through the cracks, Molly is the only one that stands a chance of  saving  the universe from utter destruction.
Where to buy: kindle-icon-black goodreadslogo

Molly Maddison Book 3 - This side of The Crypt

Molly Maddison stands in the arms of Death, at the mercy of those who understand her world far better than she does. A creature of the night has her brother, but Molly will never allow her brother’s captor to take away the only family she has left even if that means damming the universe in the process.

For Molly nothing ever goes as planned. As the enigmatic Levi and the sensual guardian Damon vie for her body and soul, another secret of her past is revealed that just may shed some light on who and what Molly is along the part she is expected to play in this new world.As the future unfolds, Molly comes face-to-face with soul-shattering truth—about herself, her family, her best friend Jewels and Levi.

Where to buy: kindle-icon-black goodreadslogo


Molly Maddison Book 4 - Beyond the crypt


The crypts, the only barrier between the hordes of hell and the human world have been destroyed and Molly Maddison now understands the plan that gods have laid out for her life, to battle to the death the entity that she has loved for most her life. Determined to alter her reality and save the universe, Molly is forced to go beyond her crypt into hell to search for the only weapon that can send all beings to a final death.

But those who journey into the depths of the dammed must contend with old wounds, a plethora of enemies and anguish beyond the imaginable. Molly finds her true inner strength and the force that has been guiding her since birth. The challenges Molly faces are many: sealing the crypts to rebuild the world and save the lives of those she loves, and to keep herself whole.

Lives are sacrificed and one dear to Molly is altered forever. The question still remains; will the power within the weapon alter anything? Or is she and Levi forced to engage in a lethal century old battle that could also lead to the demise of those closest to her?

 Releasing May 20th!
Where to buy: